The Good Guys
Will Make It Happen!
Life.SREDA is a venture capital firm focusing on mobile and online fintech startups
Our famous publications
Results of 2014 / Trends for 2015
Our famous publications
Q3 2014
Our famous publications
Q2 2014
Our famous publications
Q1 2014
Our famous publications
Results of 2013 / Trends for 2014
Our famous publications
Q3 2013
Our famous publications
Q2 2013
Our famous publications
May 2013
Our famous publications
Results of 2012 / Trends for 2013
Why are we the good guys?
We participate in Series A and B rounds
We do not require the majority interest. Our share in equity depends on the amount of investment and the project development stage
We establish a long-term partnership with startups
We integrate startups in a single ecosystem, when each independent and unique service becomes a part of a unified customer journey
We help to find a new potential for your idea and support in strategy and vision development
We uprise the products to global standards and help with the global market expansion
We help to find tech, business, financial and VC partners from our global network and bridge fundraising from other VCs
We publish world-known fintech research «Money of the Future» and conduct annual fintech conference «Money of the Future», which attracts banking and financial industry specialists, venture investors, developers, startupers and others industry influencers
What do we have for the good guys?
Investments
Knowledge and expertise
Infrastructure and back-office
Global network of VC and bank partners
World’s best agile/scrum practices
Marketing & PR assistance
Pitch at the world’s best fintech events
The strategic partnership

Partnership with Life Financial Group allows you to use its branch network and customer base to launch your startup in the Russian market. Nearly 800 branches across the country with highly qualified consultants, servicing about 3 million retail clients and 100,000 SMEs

The strategic partnership with Anthemis Group provides access to global markets and the world's best expertise in the sphere of financial services
Life.SREDA recommends
Getting There: A Book of Mentors
Gillian Zoe Segal, 2015
The path to success is rarely easy or direct, and good mentors are hard to find. In Getting There, thirty leaders in diverse fields share their secrets to navigating the rocky road to the top. In an honest, direct, and engaging way, these role models describe the obstacles they faced, the setbacks they endured, and the vital lessons they learned. Buy
Creativity, Inc
Ed Catmull, Amy Wallace, 2014
From Ed Catmull, co-founder (with Steve Jobs and John Lasseter) of Pixar Animation Studios, comes an incisive book about creativity in business—sure to appeal to readers of Daniel Pink, Tom Peters, and Chip and Dan Heath. Forbes raves that Creativity, Inc. “just might be the business book ever written. Buy
Blockbusters
Anita Elberse, 2013
Why the future of popular culture will revolve around ever bigger bets on entertainment products, by one of Harvard Business School’s most popular professors. What’s behind the phenomenal success of entertainment businesses such as Warner Bros., Marvel Entertainment, and the NFL—along with such stars as Jay-Z, Lady Gaga, and LeBron James? Which strategies give leaders in film, television, music, publishing, and sports an edge over their rivals? Buy
The Innovator's Dilemma
Clayton M. Christensen, 2012
The Innovator’s Dilemma is the revolutionary business book that has forever changed corporate America. Based on a truly radical idea—that great companies can fail precisely because they do everything right—this Wall Street Journal, Business Week and New York Times Business bestseller is one of the most provocative and important business books ever written. Entrepreneurs, managers, and CEOs ignore its wisdom and its warnings at their great peril Buy
Inside Apple
Adam Lashinsky, 2012
INSIDE APPLE reveals the secret systems, tactics and leadership strategies that allowed Steve Jobs and his company to churn out hit after hit and inspire a cult-like following for its products. Buy
The Wolf of Wall Street
Martin Scorsese, USA, 2013
Jobs
Joshua Michael Stern, USA, 2013